G. G & E Diesel Greg Navarro PO Box 435 Alamo, TX 78516 956-783-4560 gregorionavarro@sbcglobal.net Gallegos –Trevino Molly Gallegos 809 Main St Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-5930 amelgalleg@aol.com Gloria Espinosa P.O. Box 1188 Alamo, TX 78516 956-460-7276 gloriaes@hotmail.com Gustavo Chapa 150 E Frontage Rd Suite 21 Alamo, TX 78516 956- H. HEB 1211 E. Frontage Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-702-2289 s421ud@heb.com Herb Moering 407 Castle Drive Alamo, TX 78516 815-382-1154 happyherbie35@gmail.com Hess Air Inc. Rosemary Hess 817 S. Alamo Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-250-9052 rosemaryhess@hessair.com I. Irma Chavez 741 Ellis Alamo, TX 78516 956-648-5141 Queduro@gmail.com J. K. Karl's Korner Karl Obst 1545 N FM 907 Alamo, TX 78516 956-781-4444 dragonfly3109@att.net L. Lube Master 1201 U.S. 83 Business Alamo, TX 78516 956-783-1559 M. Magic Valley Electric Coop P.O. Box 267 Mercedes, TX 78570 956-289-4055 Manjar 963 W US Highway 83 Alamo, TX 78516 956-782-0202 Marco Gutierrez MD Rubi Gutierrez 401 S Alamo Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-9111 rgvdoc@gmail.com Memorial Funeral Home Velma De Leon 311 E. Expy 83 San Juan, TX 78589 956-787-1415 memfuneral@aol.com Mendoza Tax Service Sandra Mendoza 204 Rancho Blanco Rd. Alamo, TX 78516 956-702-7058 N. New Generation Child Care Center Melina Lerma 750 N Alamo Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-781-3745 mlerma1820@yahoo.com O. P. Pachanga Carlos & Brenda Garza 715 E. Frontage Rd. Alamo, TX 78516 956-502-5352/956-776-8392 pachangamex@gmail.com Pilar Garza PO Box 377 Alamo, TX 78516 956-784-5770 mdpgarza@aol.com Procare Therapies Jorge E Escobedo 515 E Bus 83 Alamo, TX 78516 956-783-5455 scoobeypt@gmail.com Q. R. Randall Vallia 1035 La Costa Dr. Alamo, TX 78516 956-223-4558 rmvrlv@hotmail.com Regional Medical Laboratory-East Adriana Morales 427 East Duranta Ste. 105 Alamo, TX 78516 956-460-9576 Resurrection Catholic Church Father Rene Angel 312 N.9th St. Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-2963 Rio Grande Women's Clinic-Alamo Adriana Morales 427 E. Durante Ave. Alamo, TX 78516 956-661-3110 adriana.morales@hcahealthcare.com Rose Vallia 1035 La Costa Dr. Alamo, TX 78516 956-223-4558 rmvrlv@hotmail.com Royal Palms Women's Club Rosalie Harper 339 Butia Palm St. Alamo, TX 78516 956-292-9577 databer55@gmail.com S. Safe Haven for Kids Emergency Shelter Angela Ridling 1700 N. Alamo Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-515-5437 safehavenforkids@yahoo.com T. The Almaguer Law Firm Sharon Almaguer 801 E. Fern Ave. Ste. 139 McAllen, TX 78501 956-451-3811 email@almaguerlaw.com Touchstone Communities Sam Planta 250 W. Nottingham Ste. 200 San Antonio, TX 78209 210-828-5686 splanta@touchstone-communities.com Trophy Gardens JD & Lynn Murray 800 State Hwy495 Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-7717 manager@trophygardens.com True Value Kautsch 705 W. U.S. Hwy. 83 Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-2721 jkautsch@yahoo.com U. User-Friendly Phone Book Rick Cardenas P.O Box 131929 The Woodlands, TX 77393 877-235-0709 rick_ufpb@yahoo.com V. Vela Consulting & Leadership Group Jesus Vela Box 3706 Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-6888/956-460-8120 jesvela@aol.com W. Walker Realty 2114 West Sixth Street Weslaco, TX 78596 956-968-8317 jwalkercrsgri@hotmail.com Willie's Bar-B-Que Willie Gonzalez Jr 320 S. Alamo Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-702-1370 melissapink80@yahoo.com Winners World Roel Nava 1000 U.S. 83 Business c Pharr, TX 78577 956-783-2747 rgvawards@yahoo.com Winter Ranch Cathy Chapin 600 FM 495 Alamo, TX 78516 956-781-1358 wract1@juno.com X. Y. Z. Zion Lutheran Church 226 S. Alamo Rd Po Box 805 Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-1584 zionlutheranalamo@sbcglobal.net A. Alamo Country Club Sandy Moravitz 438 Country Club Dr. Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-0907 manager@myalamocountryclub.com Alamo EDC 715 E. Business83 Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-6622 cgarza@alamotexas.org Alamo Fitness Center Jorge Escobedo 515 E. Bus HWY 83 Alamo, TX 78516 956-781-0348 scoobeypt@gmail.com Alamo Inn B&B Gear & Tours Keith Hackland 801 Main Alamo, TX 78516 956-782-9912 alamoinn@aol.com Alamo Rec-Veh Park Barbara Hamel 1320 W. Frontage Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-783-5440 alamorecvehpark@rgv.rr.com Alamo Rose RV Park Sue Loetscher 938 S. Alamo Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-783-2600 alamo.rose@yahoo.com Alicia Rodriguez Insurance Alicia Rodriguez 914 N Main 1A McAllen, TX 78501 956-451-7187 insuretwo@aol.com Anna Mostrom 915 West Ellis Ave. Alamo, TX 78516 956-342-6453 AVANCE INC James Keller 811 E. Bowie St. Alamo, TX 78516 956-354-2130 jkeller.rgv@avance.org B. C. Casa Santa Ana Judy McClung 3239 S Tower Rd. Alamo, TX 78516 956-783-5540 jfmcclung@msn.com Coffee Time and More Jorge Escobedo 505 U.S. 83Business Alamo, TX 78516 956-702-4633 scoobeypt@gmail.com D. Dr. Audrey Jones 110 E. Savannah Bldg A Ste. 204 McAllen, TX 78503 956-686-4040 ajonesdo@aol.com Dr. Rene Vela M.D. Rene Vela 427 Duranta Ave. Ste. 103 Alamo, TX 78516 956-781-5590 renevelaa@aol.com D&M Cleaners Inc. 129 W Park Pharr TX 78577 956-787-1401 Dick Wright 239 Diana Dr. Alamo, TX 78516 956-702-1002 rwmw53@aol.com E. Engert Farms Gracie Engert 1338 W. Nebraska Alamo, TX 78516 956-787-2889 engert@hiline.net F. Farmers Insurance Imelda Gonzalez 501 N. Alamo Rd Ste. B Alamo, TX 78516 956-223-4580 igonzalez2@farmersagent.com Frost Bank 533 N Alamo Rd Alamo, TX 78516 956-668-3100 www.frostbank.com Members Directory

Alamo Chamber of Commerce © 2017

Designed by Juan Medina